Wednesday, October 21, 2015

The future has arrived on RadioLand! Come back with us Wednesday at 6p and Sunday at 7pm 89.9fm

Back to the future overture 
Davy Crockett remixed - DJ Bottles
The future has arrived - All American Rejects
Back to the future metal edition - The Pinheads
The Power of Love - Huey Lewis and the News
Prologue - ELO
Twilight - ELO
Your's Truly, 2095 - ELO
21st Century Man - ELO
Heaven is one step away - Eric Clapton
Too much time on my hands - Styx
Kashmir - Led Zepplin
Time bomb town - Lindsey Buckingham 
2015 - Little Galaxy
Back in time - Huey Lewis and the News

No comments:

Post a Comment